Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
September 26, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
September 27, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 28, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
September 28, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 29, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
September 29, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 2, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
October 2, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 2, 2017
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
An admissions presentation and student led campus tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Leicester Campus Tour and Admissions Presentation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
October 3, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
October 4, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Admissions Presentation and Worcester Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 5, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Leicester Campus Tour and Admission Infomation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 5, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
October 5, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 6, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
October 6, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Leicester Campus Tour and Admissions Information
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
October 10, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
October 11, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Worcester Admissions Presentation followed by a student led campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 12, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
A Leicester Campus Tour and Admissions Information
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 12, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
October 12, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 13, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
October 13, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The best way to learn about a college is to visit the campus, talk with professors, and experience if it's the right fit for you.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 14, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The best way to learn about a college is to visit the campus, talk with professors, and experience if it's the right fit for you.
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 16, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
October 16, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 16, 2017
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Admissions Presentation and Worcester Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Leicester Campus Tour and Admissions Information
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
October 17, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
October 18, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Worcester Admissions Presentation followed by a student led campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 19, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Leicester Campus Tour and Admissions Information
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 19, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
October 19, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 19, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Workshop for spring and fall students
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 20, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
October 20, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 23, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
October 23, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 23, 2017
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Admissions Presentation and Worcester Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Leicester Campus Tour and Admissions Information
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
October 24, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
October 25, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Worcester Admissions Presentation followed by a student led campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 26, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Leicester Campus Tour and Admissions Information
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 26, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
October 26, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 27, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
October 27, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nursing and Behavioral Sciences Info Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 30, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
October 30, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 30, 2017
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
An admissions presentation and student led campus tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Leicester Campus Tour and Admissions Information
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
October 31, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
November 1, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Worcester Admissions Presentation followed by a student led campus tour.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 2, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Leicester Campus Tour and Admissions Information
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 2, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
November 2, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 3, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
November 3, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 6, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
November 6, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Leicester Campus Tour and Admissions Information
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
November 7, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
November 8, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 9, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
November 9, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 10, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Meet the Coaches
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 11, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
School of Animal Studies and Natural Sciences Info Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 11, 2017
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Leicester Campus Transfer Student Workshop
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 13, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
November 13,2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Leicester Campus Tour and Admissions Information
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
November 14, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
November 15,2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 16, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
A Leicester Campus Tour and Admissions Information
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 16, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
November 16,2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 16, 2017
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Transfer Student Workshop
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 17, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
November 17,2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 20, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
November 20, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Leicester Campus Tour and Admissions Information
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
November 21, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 27, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
November 27, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Leicester Campus Tour and Admissions Information
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
November 28, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
November 29, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 30, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
November 30, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 1, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
December 1, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 4, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
December 4, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
December 5, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
December 6, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 7, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
December 7, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 8, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
December 8, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 18, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
December 18, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
December 19, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
December 20, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 21, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
December 21, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available