Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, November 27, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
November 27, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Leicester Campus Tour and Admissions Information
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
November 28, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Graduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
November 29, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 30, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
November 30, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 1, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
December 1, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 4, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
December 4, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
December 5, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
December 6, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 7, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
December 7, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 8, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
December 8, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 18, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
December 18, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
December 19, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
December 20, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 21, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
December 21, 2017: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
January 3, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 4, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
January 4, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 5, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
January 5, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 8, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
January 8, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
January 9, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
January 10, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 11, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
January 11, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 12, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
January 12, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
January 16, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
January 17, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 18, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
January 18, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 19, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
January 19, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 22, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
January 22, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
January 23, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
January 24, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 25, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
January 25, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 26, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
January 26, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 29, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
January 29, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
January 30, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
January 31, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 1, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
February 1, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 2, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
February 2, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 5, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
February 5, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
February 6, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
February 7, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 8, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
February 8, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 9, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
February 9, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 12, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
February 12, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
February 13, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
February 14, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 15, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
February 15, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 16, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
February 16, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 19, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
February 19, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
February 20, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
February 21, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 22, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
February 22, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 23, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
February 23, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 26, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
February 26, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
February 27, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
February 28, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 1, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
March 1, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 2, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
March 2, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 5, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
March 5, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
March 6, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
March 7, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 8, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
March 8, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 9, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
March 9, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available