Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, October 22, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
October 22, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
October 23, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
October 24, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 25, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
October 25, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 26, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
October 26, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 29, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
October 29, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 9:00 AM - Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday Registration
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
October 30, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
October 31, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 1, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
November 1, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 2, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
November 2, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 5, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
November 5, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
November 6, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
November 7, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 8, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
November 8, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 9, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
November 9, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 12, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Atheltic Open House
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
November 13, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
November 14, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 15, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
November 15, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 16, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
November 16, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fall Open Office Hours
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 26, 2018
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
November 26, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
November 27, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
November 28, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 30, 2018
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
November 30, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 3, 2018
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
December 3, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
December 4, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
December 5, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 6, 2018
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
December 6, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 7, 2018
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
December 7, 2018: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available